A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I am Still in Business! August 30, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 5:16 am

Wow, what a crazy year it has been! I wanted to pop up a post that is LONG overdue and say hello to all my current and past clients and blog readers.  As some of you may know, I had my first child, Arden last fall.  Becoming a mother has truly been the best, scariest, and most amazing roll of my life, and I am blessed with the most precious baby girl ever (don’t all parents have to say that?)! I will leave you with some milestone photos and a promise that I will get the remaining 2013 weddings blogged and continue on to blog the 2014 weddings right behind it!  I got to work with some amazing clients and coordinate some gorgeous weddings this past year – they deserve to be highlighted and shared with you all! I am still planning and coordinating weddings and will continue to do so going forward, so don’t hesitate to contact me if you are in need of coordination services!

Arden - Newborn

 

 

Arden - 3 Month

 

 

 

Arden - 6 Month

Thanks for your understanding and happy planning!

 

Angela

 

Leave a Reply

