A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

And the Winner is… January 29, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 8:19 pm

 

I am so lucky to be surrounded by so many great family, friends and clients!  Thank you to everyone who took the time to share a link, comment or referral to help spread the word about A Wedding Wish’s services and the December-January Small Business Promotion.  Word of Mouth is my main source of advertising, and it is thanks to all of you that we are successfully entering our 6th wedding season!   I truly love this business, and my clients happiness and worry-free wedding day is what I strive for!  

So with that said – I have randomly selected (from a long list of supporters that participated in this Promotion) someone who took the time to show support of A Wedding Wish and recommended my services to their friends and family.  The winner of my Referral Promotion is…

Nicki Klonaris-Rushnok

Thank you Nicki! Please check your inbox for more details!

As for the winner of my New Client Promotion – for privacy purposes, I have alerted the winner via email of their 25% discount off their wedding day package! Check your email ladies! 😉

Thanks again for all the support and help to make this promotion a success!

Happy Planning!

Angela

 

Leave a Reply

