A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

2011 Photo of the Week #9 March 2, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 9:13 pm

Happy Wednesday!  Notice anything new around here?  I finally added a photo of myself  off to the right over there so all you readers that haven’t met me can put a face to  A Wedding Wish!   I have to give credit to Colleen Reed Photography for my headshot …AND AGAIN for our Photo of the Week!   As a planner, I am a sucker for details – so obviously detail shots are a MUST in my book. Check out this ring shot/paper shot  – Beautiful!

See the rest of these amazing wedding photos HERE.  Nice work Colleen!

Happy Planning!

Angela

 

One Response to “2011 Photo of the Week #9”

  1. Colleen Reed Says:

    Thank you so much Angela! Sorry, this must have slipped through the Google Reader!


Leave a Reply

