A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Photo of the Week #45 November 10, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 9:19 pm

WOW – my apologies again for letting so much time pass! I have been busy busy wrapping up 2010 fall weddings and neglected my blogging for a while!   I am back with a fabulous POTW for you, however – it comes to us  from Thomas Wodzisz Photography.  I am enamored  with  the vintage  style of dress and veil  this bride  wore on her wedding day.  This little glance between bride and groom captured by Thomas is a perfect captured moment that I am sure this couple will treasure.

 

See the rest of this beautiful wedding HERE.  Nice Work Thomas and Gisella!

Happy Planning!

Angela

 

Leave a Reply

