A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Preview – Kaitlyn & Sam October 29, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 10:01 pm

Follow this one – Kaitlyn the bride and I met 1.5 years ago at one of those home parties I hosted at my home. My neighbor asked if she could bring her sometime-soon-to-be-sister-in-law (SSTBSIL – got all that?! 🙂 ) with for the home party, and of course I said “Definitely!”  Well that SSTBSIL was Kaitlyn, and shortly after meeting,  she contacted me about day of wedding coordination – I have been on board ever since.  The two families, both the bride’s and groom’s sides, have been INSTRUMENTAL in putting this weekend to remember together.  Fun and oh-so helpful friends and family, a fantastic bride and groom, and an A-List lineup of vendors are sure to make tomorrow’s wedding amazing! Check back soon for a full rundown on this wedding!

Happy Planning!

Angela

 

Leave a Reply

