A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Behind the Scenes – Family Shoot August 30, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 9:28 pm

Hello blog followers!  I apologize in advance for my slacking on the blog front.  This summer has proven once again to be a busy one! I wanted to take a minute to give you all a glimpse into my personal life for just a minute and share with you those that are most important in MY life.  FINALLY, after several unsuccessful attempts at scheduling a photo shoot (because life happens!),  my husband, Michael, and I, along with our beloved sassy mini-dachshund Rue, got our photos taken by a friend and fellow wedding vendor  Colleen Reed Photography.  We had a perfect evening for the shoot and a great location  NEW to me even – Indigo Lake in the Cuyahoga Valley National Park System.  Please visit Colleen’s blog post HERE to see additional photos – but here are a few of my faves. 

I love this photo  – especially Rue’s expression!

The face behind A Wedding Wish -ME!

A personal favorite!

My first “baby” Rue!

Thanks again to Colleen for our great family photos and for a fun family night out! You rock!

Happy Planning!

Angela

 

Leave a Reply

