A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Photo of the Week # 19 May 12, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 12:17 pm

It’s that time of the week again!   The POTW comes to us from Ken Blaze Photography.  I was browsing through Ken’s past “stories of the day” and I came across this PRICELESS photo!   Now, those that know me or follow me on Facebook, know I treat my  own pup, Rue, as my child.  So when I saw this photo, I instantly melted!  Cheers to this couple for including ALL their family members in their special day!

See the rest of the photos from this awesome wedding HERE.

Happy Planning!

Angela

 

Leave a Reply

