A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Preview – Liz & Rick May 7, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 12:16 pm

Winter is over, spring is here and Wedding season has arrived! I get to kick off my wedding season with a familiar face, Liz, and her soon to be husband Rick!  Liz and I went to High School together and I was super excited when Liz contacted me over the 2009 holidays  to hire me to assist her on her wedding day! Liz and Rick have been planning from out of town, but they have  a great list of vendors working for  them on their big day (and some great family helping along the way as well!).   Fingers crossed for some good weather, and I am looking forward to making Liz and Rick’s wedding day as stress free as possible!  

Photo courtesy of Catherine McKinley Photography

Happy Planning,
Angela

 

Leave a Reply

