A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Photo of the Week #7 February 17, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 7:41 am

Happy Wednesday! Today, I bring you a a beautiful holiday shot from Elizabeth Pruitt Photography.  While I was on duty as a matron of honor for my sister-in-law’s wedding  back in December, we crossed paths with Elizabeth Pruitt shooting her wedding party at The Hyatt Regency Cleveland at the Arcade.  I have been blog stalking ever since then – after all, I LOVE everything about this gorgeous space in Downtown Cleveland – and this photo (and many others) definitely caught my eye!  AMAZING!

You can check out the rest of the photos from this wedding HERE

Happy Planning!

Angela

 

Leave a Reply

