A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Photo of the Week #4 January 27, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 8:00 am

Happy Wednesday! As promised – here is some inspiration taken by a local NE Ohio photographer at a NE Ohio venue!  This week’s photo come’s to us from Kirsten Alana Photography.  The bride and groom were hosting an At Home Reception (AHR for short) at Willowdale Lake CC following their destination wedding, and they arranged for a very different and fun form of entertainment for their guests – a characature artist! I got to experience this first hand myself at a friend’s reception, and I have to say – I loved having a characature sketch of my husband and I to take home with us!

Photo of the Week  – unique ideas always win me over and artwork makes great artwork!

Check out the rest of  the photos  from Christopher and Sara’s AHR – HERE.  Kudos to Kirsten for a job very well done, and to Ron Hill – characature artist – for some great artwork.

Happy Planning!

 Angela

 

2 Responses to “Photo of the Week #4”

  1. Kirsten Says:

    Awh!! Thank you so much for the shout out Angela!! I am pretty proud of this wedding myself, as sister to an Air Force man…military weddings are special to me. And yes – Ron was an awesome part of the reception.

    • Ava Snow Says:

      HOW FUN!!! 🙂 I absolutely love the close up black and white of Chris and Sara. Can’t wait to see the rest!


Leave a Reply

