A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Photo of the Week – 1 January 6, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 7:23 pm

So to kick  off 2010 with a new series of posts during the off season, my goal is to bring you  – my awesome readers – images from NE Ohio locations shot by NE Ohio photographers.  I, too, am a blog follower of countless other wedding vendors in NE Ohio, and all too often I find myself saying  – “that is one awesome shot,” or “what a great idea,” or “that is such a perfect photo,” so I figured I would take time each Wednesday to bring you my PHOTO OF THE WEEK that I think needs to be shared again.  I am no pro photographer, so please no hate mail about my selections … this is all in fun and hopefully it will spark some ideas for all you readers planning your big day!  Stop by to see Favorites (new and old) each week!  
To kick it off – my first selection is from Genevieve Nisly Photography

 

Fog machine + killer moves = pretty awesome photo.

This makes me want to see more fog machines at future weddings.  See the whole blog post from this wedding HERE.

Happy Planning –

Angela

 

 

One Response to “Photo of the Week – 1”

  1. James Nisly Says:

    Right on! Thanks Angela!


Leave a Reply

