A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Happy Holidays! December 27, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 1:42 pm

I am a little belated but I wanted to wish all of my fans and readers a very happy and festive holiday season!   I know our long Christmas weekend was filled with the most important things in life – spending time with family and friends – and I hope you all got a chance to relax and enjoy the company of family and friends new and old!

To all the couples I got to work with this year, I hope you take in and enjoy every minute of your first holiday season as husband and wife together! Cheers to many more amazing times to be had and great memories to be made!

Finally  – I will leave you with my family photo from Christmas!

Happy Planning,

Angela

 

Leave a Reply

