A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Results – Fox 8 Hotlist! November 25, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 5:23 pm

The results are in …:drumroll please: …and A Wedding Wish took 3rd Place on the Cleveland Fox 8 Hotlist!!!  I am SO very appreciative to all my friends and family, clients past, present and future, and fellow NE Ohio vendors that voted and showed so much support and positive feedback!  It was so heartwarming to see the pages and pages of kind words and kudos for all the hard work I put into each and every wedding I coordinate.   If you have met me, you know how invested I am into each couple’s dream wedding day vision.  On this Thanksgiving Eve – I am thankful for the opportunity to do something that I LOVE, and I hope that I get many more chances to make   hundreds  of more couple’s wedding days as smooth and as stress free as possible!

THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

 

 

Happy Planning!

Angela

Check us out!

 

Leave a Reply

