A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

AWW – Pro Pics Blogged September 25, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 9:48 pm

I must appologize for my lack of posts these days. If you know me – you know I am never sitting still for too long! I am making a quick stop today to provide some professional photos of my recent September weddings. Check them out!

First up – Lindsay and Ryan‘s photos from EVERLASTING IMAGES …amazing! Nichole and  Sam did a fantastic  job capturing all the beautiful details and the FUN had by all!  This is one of my faves!

IMG_0068-3

(c) Everlasting Images

 

Next up are Erin and Erik.  Check out Thomas Wodzisz Photography’s pro pics here!  Gisella and Thomas were amazing that day and captured oodles of amazing shots! Here is one of my faves from the day!

E&E

(c) Thomas Wodzisz Photography

Have a great weekend!

Angela
Check us out!

 

Leave a Reply

