A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Nominated for Fox 8 Cleveland’s Hot List – Wedding Planner September 16, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 10:20 pm

Check us out!

Wow – is all I can say. I just wanted to take a minute to post a big “thank you” to all my past clients that I have had the honor of assisting on one of the biggest days of their lives. The lessons I have learned and the experience I have gained over the past few years have been not only rewarding, but have also encouraged me to continue offering top notch service to each and every couple I work with from this point forward. Also, a big thank you goes out to anyone and everyone who has recommended me to others or taken time to leave a note of thanks and praise for the services I love providing to others. Word of mouth is what has grown my business and connected me with not only amazing couples, but wonderful vendors and opportunities as well. The biggest compliment, though, arrived in my inbox today when I was informed that I was nominated for best wedding planner on Fox 8 Cleveland’s Hot List. What a great feeling! So without further ado – check out the link above and cast a vote for me for Cleveland’s Best Wedding Planner.

Vote for A Wedding Wish

Thank you again!
Angela

Check us out!

 

One Response to “Nominated for Fox 8 Cleveland’s Hot List – Wedding Planner”

  1. Jennifer Crawford Says:

    Way to go Angela!! You are the “Hot”test wedding planner I know, for sure! Best of luck and may the best DOC win! 🙂


Leave a Reply

