A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

This Weekend – Erin and Erik September 11, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 12:17 pm

I am super excited for this Saturday’s wedding  of Erin and Erik.  Not only are these two fun, laid back and a perfect match from what I tell, but in yet another one of those “small world” moments, Erin made the connection that her and I are long lost teammates!   Erin and I played  Ohio Premier Soccer together for a few years  when we were teens, and while I have left my soccer days behind, she is still having fun out there on the field from time to time! Alright – stroll down memory lane done…back to the awesome couple! Check Erin and Erik out in their engagement session from Thomas Wodzisz Photography:

E&Eengagement

 Erin contacted me back in April for Day of Coordination services and I knew from that day I had an organized bride on my hands.  At the first meeting, I got to sit down with both Erin and Erik, and I could see what a great team these two made!  Both Erin and Erik were working together to make their wedding day great – including a few fun surprises up their sleeves for their guests! Throw in what looks like a gorgeous Saturday in September, and I think we have the makings of a beautiful day tomorrow!

Angela

 

Leave a Reply

