A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

August 14th – Emily and Erik August 13, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 12:30 pm

Its back to wedding weekends for me and I am definitely looking forward to this one!  Emily and Erik are an amazing military couple who met overseas and have share some awesome adventures together over the years!  Emily  actually contacted me back in 2008 concerning a class project she was working on of all things, and somewhere down the line, Emily and Erik decided to hire me as their DOC.  I also have  the privilege of  “assisting them with their favors” (I don’t want to totally give away their favors!  LOL) so I am doubly pumped for this one.   Emily and Erik have been putting the finishing touches together for this wedding  while living out of state so I definitely look forward to helping them out, relieving them of any wedding day stresses and seeing all Emily’s unique touches come together! Check back later for a total recap of this beautiful wedding!

0147

 

Angela

 

Leave a Reply

