A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Mother of the Bride’s Review July 26, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 5:03 pm

I am so lucky – really.  I get to work with not only some great couples to assist them with their wedding day, but I get to work with some great families as well.  Mother of the Bride Denise, from Stephanie and John’s Wedding, sent me words of praise – not once but twice!  I love what I do and its great to hear from the family members as well that I made their day a little easier!  Thank you Denise!

 

Denise’s review on www.weddingwire.com:

Angela from A Wedding Wish was by far the best investment. She was on top of everything, ready to correct a possible disaster, tolerant and respectful of everyone. I dont think the wedding would have turned out half as well without her co ordination. I would highly recommend her, and to be honest, if one of my favorite neices could not afford her, I would gift her to them as their wedding gift!

 

Then I received a personal email from Denise:

Once again I wanted to thank you for everything you did at the wedding, and I am sure I didnt know the half of what you did. Your hard work was noticed and complimented by many of our guests in the days after the wedding. You were worth every penny that you charged,and then some. I also wanted to thank you for the pictures. There is one picture you took that captured our family…You have a great eye!  I have passed on your contact info to a few brides to be, along with a stellar recommendation. (Please disregard my goof on the WeddingBee recommendations…I intended to give you all maximum ratings, but I guess I didnt click far enough on the professionalism rating!)

 

Leave a Reply

