A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Preowned Wedding Dresses May 16, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 8:35 pm

So I will admit it – I was a two dress bride.  Dress One – I shopped early and got a great deal on it. Dress Two – months into the wedding planning, I found THE DRESS that fit my wedding day vision perfectly.  I will be keeping my dress I wore on my wedding day for sentimental reasons, but what to do with the extra dress? 

Enter PreOwnedWeddingDresses.com  – a site I stumble on recently  – and boy I am glad I did!   This site connects buyers and sellers of  fabulous preowned wedding dresses  so that sellers can ensure their beautiful gown gets a second showing while brides-to-be can get THE DRESS for less!

The site has over 2200 dresses available right now – and some coveted styles can be found here!

Check out some gorgeous dresses for sale right now on PreOwnedWeddingDresses.com.

 

Lazaro – L3818

Lazaro-Sheath-L3818-Ivory-2009-1

Jim Hjelm – JH8801

Jim-Hjelm-Trumpet-JH8801-Ivory-2008-1

Maggie Sottero – Sabelle (A3227)

Maggie-Sottero-A-line-Sabelle-A3227-Light-Gold-Ivory-Lace-with-Pewter-Accent-2009-26376

Happy Planning!

Angela

 

Leave a Reply

