A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Candy Buffet anyone? April 16, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 10:53 pm
 If you haven’t gotten a chance to browse my earlier posts, I wanted  to do a condensed self advertisement for another service that I offer…
CANDY BUFFETS. So I think in this instance, a picture says it all – who wouldn’t love seeing one of these at a wedding?! 
photo-0551
 
If you are interested in having a candy buffet set up at your next event or have any additional questions or comments – just shoot me an email!   Custom colors, nostalgic candies or just your favorites –  I would love to help!
 
 2011 Candy Buffet
 
 
 
2010 Candy Buffets
 
 
2009 Candy Buffets
 
 
 
 
 
 
2008 Candy Buffets
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2007  Candy Buffet
 
 Photo Courtesy of Karen Schiely
 
Happy Planning!
Angela
 
 
 
 
 

3 Responses to “Candy Buffet anyone?”

  1. […] Original Post of Candy Buffets […]

  2. Emily Says:

    Can’t wait to see what mine loks like that!

  3. Leia Says:

    I am interested in having a candy buffet at my upcoming wedding (11-07-09). Colors are chocolate, yellow and burnt orange. Prominent flowers are sunflowers.

    I was thinking chocolate covered sunflower seeds, butterscotch, candy corn, yellow & orange & brown m&m’s.

    Any other ideas would be helpful. Thanks


Leave a Reply

