A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Some Inspiration – Take One… March 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 10:39 pm

I owe a ton of thanks to my past couples who allowed me to be a part of their wedding day!  Not only did I get a chance to do something that I love, I got to network with NE Ohio vendors across the board.  For those who are still planning – hopefully you will find some inspiration from the following weddings! I will post a wedding (almost) every day so try and keep up with me!

 

Shelly and Cory’s Wedding – Fiesta Themed wedding

STATS:

Ceremony and Reception: North Canton Civic Center

Photographer – Karen Schiely Photography 

Florist  – bouquets by ACME – Akron, OH 

Caterer – Pancho’s Southwestern Grill – North Canton, OH

Officiant – Rev. David Loar – Fairlawn West United Church of Christ 

Ceremony Music – Harpist  – Rebecca Hoover

DJ – DJ Express – Kent, OH

Cake  – Cupcakes, cake and tower –  Friend Angie Byrd

Hair – Halo Salon & Spa – Cuyahoga Falls, OH

A Wedding Wish Services: Day of Wedding Coordination, Design Services, and Candy buffet.  I got the privilege of setting up this apparently world famous (seriously just google it and you will see it everywhere!) Candy Buffet in Pinks Orange and Greens. LOVED IT!

 

See you tomorrow!

Angela

 

One Response to “Some Inspiration – Take One…”

  1. doreen Says:

    Could you please provide me with contact info for Rebecca, the harpist. Thank you.


Leave a Reply

