A Wedding Wish

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Venues – Lorain County June 22, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 5:16 pm

Since I have been hanging out in Lorain County a bit  this wedding season, I figured I would post my list of venues for Lorain County as well.  Please let me know if there are some additional sites I should add because I have a feeling I am missing a bunch!

Lorain

Amber Oaks Restaurant - Lorain, OH

American Wilderness Event Center – Grafton, OH

Amherst Sandstone Village – Amherst, OH

Antler’s Grand Ballroom – Lorain, OH

Avon Oaks CC – Avon, OH

Blackriver Landing and Transportation Center – Elyria, OH

Breezewood Party Center - Sheffield Village, OH

Columbian Party Center - Avon, OH

Deluca’ s Place in the Park – Lorain, OH

Finwood Estate – Elyria, OH

Folger Home – Avon Lake, OH

The Fountain Bleu – Avon, OH

Gargus Catering and Banquet Center – Avon, OH

German’s Villa by the Lake - Vermillion, OH

Henry’s at the Barn  – Avon, OH

The Irish Heritage Club - Avon Lake, OH

The Lake House – Avon Lake, OH

Oberlin Inn – Oberlin, OH

Rose Cafe at Lakeview Beach - Lorain, OH

Ruby’s Banquet Hall - Grafton, OH

Spring Valley Golf and Athletic Club – Elyria, OH

Tom’s Country Place – Avon, OH

Vermilion on the Lake – Vermilion, OH

EDIT – Visit Summit County, Stark County and Medina/Wayne Counties NOW!

Happy Planning!

Angela

 

4 Responses to “Venues – Lorain County”

  1. [...] – View Stark County and Lorain County [...]

  2. [...] Venues – Summit County June 8, 2009 Filed under: Uncategorized — aweddingwish @ 12:18 pm I have found a number of handy wedding venue lists for the Cleveland area,  but I have yet to come across other NE Ohio areas.  Since I have been compiling my own list of venues “in my neck of the woods” over the years, I figured it would be benefitial to post my lists – starting with SUMMIT County.  Feel free to leave me a comment and let me know if I forgot some, and I will make sure to keep this list updated as I receive them! Thanks for looking and I hope this helps someone…Medina and Stark Counties will be coming sometime! (EDIT – visit Stark County,  Medina/Wayne Counties, and Lorain County NOW!) [...]

  3. [...] I first posted the Summit County venues in addition to the Medina and Wayne Counties venues and Lorain County venues.   I finally sat down and gathered all my various links from my favorites, emails, etc.  Here [...]


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.